Treasure United (“TU”) is a Shanghai-based private equity firm that invests in lower middle-market companies (generally fewer than 100 million in value). We partner with successful management teams to invest in proven private companies with leading market positions, significant growth potential, and stable cash flows.

TU is focused on acquiring controlling interests in mature and growing businesses headquartered in the U.S. or China with EBITDA of 3 million to 20 million. TU has extensive private equity experience in addition to a fund structure that enables us to be flexible, creative and, if appropriate, long-term investors.

TU is an operationally focused investor that targets investments of up to 40 million per transaction in order to acquire companies, provide growth capital, or partner with industry executives who are looking to purchase a company and need a value-added sponsor to execute on their strategy.

Our management team had involved in acquiring more than 30 companies worldwide with combined revenues in excess of 2 billion dollars. Treasure United’s offices in China and United States serve its active investment programs in these regions.
prescription drugs coupon cialis.com coupons prescription discounts cards

上海财睿投资有限公司(“财睿”)总部设于上海,专注于投资中小规模公司(通常企业价值低于$ 100 M)。我们与成功管理团队协作,共同投资具备一定行业地位、有潜质、能产生稳定现金流的非上市公司。


财睿专注于投资成长期和成熟期的公司的多数股权,目标公司的总部在中国或者美国,EBITDA范围通常在 $3M–$20M之间。财睿结合基金构架和私募广泛经验,定位为灵活,创新,并可能长期续存的投资人。

 

财睿目标的单笔投资规模可达 $ 40M,我们希望通过实施并购,提供成长资本,或与行业执行管理者合作,共同甄选收购目标公司,促进发起人实施商业战略。


我们的管理团队在全球各地收购超过30家企业,合并报表的年营业收入逾20亿美元。财睿在中国和美国团队期待更准确的了解本地市场的投资项目并为本土公司服务。

ibuprofen of paracetamol blog.tgworkshop.com ibuprofen 600 mg
prescription drugs coupon evans.com.mx prescription discounts cards